Contact Us

Your Public Health Team


Calli Heike, REHS
Environmental Health Specialist
608-685-6331
calli.heike@co.buffalo.wi.us

April Loeffler, BSN, RN
Health Officer/Public Health Supervisor
608-685-6323
 april.loeffler@co.buffalo.wi.us

Elaine Rud, AND, RN
Public Health Nurse
608-685-6308
elaine.rud@co.buffalo.wi.us

Sally Larson

WIC Technician

608-685-6309

sally.larson@co.buffalo.wi.us

Lori Miller, MS, RD

WIC Director/Public Health Nutritionist

608-685-6350

lori.miller@co.buffalo.wi.us

 


Rebecca Lueloff, RD

WIC Dietitian

608-685-6208

rebecca.lueloff@co.buffalo.wi.us 

Jaclyn Fisher, BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse
608-685-6329
Jaclyn.fisher@co.buffalo.wi.us