County Board

County Board 2021

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Rules of Government

Buffalo County Board Rules of Government

County Board Meeting Dates

(Dates subject to change.)

2021 County Board Dates
Steven Nelson
Supervisory District
County Supervisor
District 1 (Town of Nelson and Village of Nelson) Dwight Ruff
District 2 (Town of Maxville, Canton and Mondovi) Brad Schmidtknecht
District 3 (Town of Naples and Dover) Steven Nelson
District 4 (City of Mondovi Ward 1) Donald A. Hillert
District 5 (City of Mondovi Ward 2) Carol McDonough
District 6 (City of Mondovi Ward 3) Nathan Nelson
District 7 (Town of Modena, Alma, and Gilmanton) Max Weiss         **County Board Vice Chair**
District 8 (City of Alma) Larry Grisen
District 9 (Town of Belvidere and Village of Cochrane) David Danzinger
District 10 (Town of Waumandee and Milton) John Sendelbach
District 11 (Town of Glencoe, Montana and Lincoln) Dennis Bork      **County Board Chair**
District 12 (City of Buffalo City) Bill Bruegger
District 13 (City of Fountain City) Michael L. Taylor
District 14 (Town of Buffalo and Cross) Mary Anne McMillan Urell